Sustainable Businesses


product image

TIME & LOCATION

Jun 15, 2021
Start: 17:00   End: 18:40
Online

About

The topic of sustainability is the one which should be approached with system thinking, integrated approach and expertise, whether we are referring to climate change, impact investments,  or consumer goods. We are pleased to invite Leaders First members and guests to our SUSTAINABLE BUSINESSES Ed-event. 

This event and expert talks will focus on: 

  • Critical problem of over-consumption with case studies from Fashion industry
  • Profitability via Sustainability - direction of investments, sustainable supply chain, managing risks
  • Safeguarding the environment for human well-being and future generations


SPEAKERS


Andrea Bariselli - Founder & Chief Scientist at Strobilo


Marcela Navarro - CEO and Co-Founder at Project X Global, Value chain, Sustainability and Banking


Bernice Pan - Founder & Creative Director at Deploy, Designer, Entrepreneur, Advocate


Maria Lombardo - Head of ESG Client Strategies EMEA at Invesco 



AGENDA

17:00 GMT | 18:00 CET - Welcome Remarks by Leaders First

17:05 GMT | 18:20 CET - Interviews with speakers

18:20 GMT | 19:20 CET - Live Q&A with all speakers 

18:40 GMT | 19:40 CET - Closing Remarks by Leaders First


There will be live Q&A session but please feel free to send questions ahead of the event.

This Event has ended.